top of page

'The Prom' Team of Directors

Mr. Brandon Rockstroh, Director bmrockstroh@gbaps.org

Mr. Brent Brayko, Acting Director brent.brayko@snc.edu

Mrs. Anna Allen, Choreographer banannabp@gmail.com

Mr. Drew Arnold, Technical Director drewa@lhprod.com

Ms. Rachel Danay, Costume Designer radanay@gbaps.org

Ms. Sara Baye, Pit Orchestra Director smbaye@gbaps.org

Mr. Shane McDonough, Stage Director smmcdonough@gbaps.org

Mr. Kelly Klaus, Sound Designer kelly@onstageproductionsgb.com

Mr. Zeb Metzler, Hair & Makeup Director zgummer@yahoo.com

Mr. Dan Heinz, Pianist dheinz3@new.rr.com

Ms. Angelica Buenrostro, Parent Volunteer Coordinator angelica.buenrostro@gapac.com

SW Logo High Res.jpeg

Awards & Recognitions

ALUMNI ON BROADWAY   

2023 Felix Torrez-Ponce, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

JIMMY AWARD NOMINEES    [SW became eligible in 2017]

2021 Amelia Gibbons
2019 Matthew Wautier-Rodriguez
2017 Felix Torrez-Ponce

CENTERSTAGE MUSICAL THEATRE AWARDS est. 2017

2023 Outstanding Ensemble, Bring It On
2023 Outstanding Student Pit Orchestra, Bring It On
2023 Amelia Gibbons, Outstanding Performance in a Lead Role, Bring It On
2023 Laura Brown, Outstanding Performance in a Supporting Role, Bring It On
2023 Amelia Gibbons, Inspiration Through the Arts Scholarship, Bring It On
2022 Sawyer Duquaine, Supporting Actor, Mamma Mia
2022 Amelia Gibbons, Mamma Mia
2022 Tayah Keyser, Lead Actress, Mamma Mia
2020 Outstanding Production, Chicago
2020 Outstanding Ensemble, Chicago
2020 Lizzy Cantwell, Supporting Actress, Chicago
2020 Grace Holmes, Lead Actress, Chicago
2019 Outstanding Production, Footloose
2019 Outstanding Ensemble, Footloose
2019 Lizzy Cantwell, Supporting Actress, Footloose
2019 Reese Keyser, Lead Actress, Footloose
2019 Sean Nelson, Supporting Actor, Footloose
2019 Trinity Oliver, Backstage Spirit, Footloose
2019 Matthew Wautier-Rodriguez, Lead Actor, Footloose
2017 Outstanding Production, Beauty & The Beast
2017 Outstanding Ensemble, Beauty & The Beast
2017 Nick Myers Olson, Lead Actor, Beauty & The Beast
2017 Diana Pokotylo, Supporting Actress, Beauty & The Beast
2017 Felix Torrez, Lead Actor, Beauty & The Beast

bottom of page